If I archive mail items, what happens to them?

If I archive mail items, what happens to them?

You have multiple folders at your disposal in the portal’s inbox, and you can also create your own. Once you have seen and processed the post, you can move the documents to the archive folder or to another folder. Here, the post will simply be saved for you. Only when documents are moved to the trash are they permanently deleted after 30 days.